• OMG:1102515826
  • audible
  • kindle
  • calendar
  • series
  • spanish
  • 94%

    The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

    In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.•  A New York Times bestseller for over a decade •  Translated into 46 languages worldwide   “This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” — Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success“An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

    • Copyright Software Farm, Inc.

    • When you purchase an independently ranked product through our site, we earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made through links on this site. Payment is not a factor used to rank these results.