Save money while helping struggling book expertsGet expert advice and book recommendations
  • cozy
  • audible
  • kindle
  • calendar
  • series
  • spanish
  • The Closers: Harry Bosch Series, Book 11

    After three years out of the LAPD, Harry Bosch returns to find the department a different place from the one he left. A new police chief has been brought in ...
    94%
    amazon

    A Deadly Distance: A Jack Noble Thriller

    37 HOURS...TO STOP A MADMAN...HELLBENT ON TEARING NOBLE DOWN.Jack is back in the second page-turning novel in the USA Today bestselling Jack Noble Action Thr ...
    by L.T. Ryan
    86%
    amazon

    The Dee Valley Killings: A Snowdonia Murder Mystery Book ...

    A twisted serial killer. A deadly game of cat and mouse. Can DI Ruth Hunter catch a crazed psychopath who seems intent on destroying her life?DI Ruth Hunter ...
    by Simon McCleave
    88%
    amazon
    Six months ago, Lucas Davenport tackled his first case as a statewide troubleshooter, and he thought that one was plenty strange enough. But that was before ...
    91%
    amazon

    Make in a Weekend Afghans to Crochet-10 Simple Designs fo...

    75590 Make in a Weekend - Afghans to Crochet Want to crochet cozy wraps for the family but don't have a lot of time? It's fast and easy with the 10 simple de ...
    by Rita Weiss
    88%
    amazon

    Hidden Prey (The Prey Series Book 15)

    “One of the strongest in Sandford’s Prey series.”—Entertainment Weekly“Good, dark, perverse, bloody fun.”—The Washington Post Book WorldTheories abound when ...
    by John Sandford
    91%
    amazon

    Drift (Rachel Hatch Book 1)

    by L.T. Ryan
    90%
    amazon

    Downburst (Rachel Hatch Book 2)

    Seeking answers to her father's death.Hatch finds herself in a small town outside of Las Cruses, New Mexico.Controlled by a vicious street gang.A family caug ...
    by L.T. Ryan
    90%
    amazon

    Keeping Secrets (A Sam Mason Mystery Book 2)

    When long-time White Rock resident Mike Donnelly is found dead at his hunting camp, it appears as if the tragic death was by his own hand.But a gut feeling t ...
    by L. A. Dobbs
    86%
    amazon

    Miami Burn: Titus Florida Crime Thriller Series

    He came for revenge. He found redemption. Titus drove to Florida to murder a man. Fresh from prison for a crime he didn’t commit. Out for blood. But when a d ...
    88%
    amazon

    DRY BONES a cozy murder mystery (Village Mysteries Book 3)

    A BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN COZY VILLAGE MYSTERY FROM A BESTSELLING AUTHORA SHOCKING DISCOVERY IN A FRIEND’S BARNThe Colonel (few people call him Hugh) has settled ...
    86%
    amazon

    THE CASE OF THE CURIOUS COOK a cozy Welsh murder mystery ...

    DISCOVER YOUR NEXT FAVOURITE MYSTERY SERIES.Perfect for fans of Stella Cameron, Faith Martin, Agatha Christie, Frances Evesham, Betty Rowlands, or M.C. Beato ...
    88%
    amazon

    Into The Darkness: A Mystery Thriller (Mitch Tanner Book 2)

    by L.T. Ryan
    91%
    amazon

    All His Pretty Girls: Detective Alyssa Wyatt, Book 1

    90%
    amazon

    Knit Shawls & Wraps in 1 Week: 30 Quick Patterns to Keep ...

    Easy, Beautiful Wraps for Every Season It’s all about the layers in Marie Greene’s new collection of 30 stylish, versatile shawls, wraps and cowls. Back from ...
    by Marie Greene
    94%
    amazon

    Cherry Pie Or Die (Baker Street Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

    Free recipes! A traumatic life event sends Georgie Tanner back to her hometown to start over at thirty-one-years-old and a certified hot mess. Gainesville, P ...
    by CeeCee James
    88%
    amazon

    But Not Forgotten: A Clint Wolf Novel (Clint Wolf Mystery...

    Embattled former detective Clint Wolf is the newly appointed police chief for Mechant Loup, a small swampy town in southeast Louisiana. Usually a quiet town, ...
    by BJ Bourg
    90%
    amazon

    Cozy Days: The Art of Iraville

    Ira “Iraville” Sluyterman van Langewedye is a popular contemporary illustrator beloved for her charming watercolour illustrations of nature, small towns, idy ...
    98%
    amazon

    The Man in the River (Joe Court Book 9)

    by Chris Culver
    94%
    amazon

    Vendetta: A Vigilante Justice Crime Thriller (Gia Santell...

    by Kristi Belcamino
    86%
    amazon

    The Girl Who Went Nowhere

    by Marc Daniel
    90%
    amazon

    Fatal Justice: A Cavendish & Walker Novel - Book 2

    A vigilante’s on the loose, dishing out their kind of justice…A string of mutilated bodies sees Detective Chief Inspector Whitney Walker back in action. But ...
    by Sally Rigby
    88%
    amazon

    Crossing Lines (A Sam Mason Mystery Book 6)

    by L. A. Dobbs
    91%
    amazon

    Silver Linings (A Hope Herring Mystery Book 1)

    After unexpectedly losing her husband, Hope Herring and her daughter, Cori, leave their home and move away to start over in a new town.With a heavy heart, a ...
    91%
    amazon

    Speed Metal Blues: A Hard-Boiled Crime Novel: Dan Reno Pr...

    Bounty hunter Dan Reno never thought he’d be the prey.It’s a two-for-one deal when a pair of accused rapists from a New Jersey-based gang surface in South La ...
    by Dave Stanton
    88%
    amazon
    by James Ellroy
    78%
    amazon

    Castelmezzano, The Witch Is Dead : An Italian Cozy Myster...

    Some people dream of a gentle retirement enjoying crochet or cricket, but for two sexagenarians, a more cadaverous future awaits…Newly retired teachers, Etta ...
    by Adriana Licio
    91%
    amazon

    Blood Moon (A Hope Herring Mystery Book 2)

    This is book 2 in the Hope Herring mystery series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author, J.A. Whiting and Nell McCarthy.It is October and Hope and her daughter, Co ...
    94%
    amazon

    Croissants and Cruises: A Cozy Murder Mystery (Pelican Co...

    MURDER AND MAYHEM ON THE HIGH SEASJenny and her friends embark on the trip of their lifetime, a nine day Caribbean cruise aboard the Glamour of the Seas. It’ ...
    by Leena Clover
    91%
    amazon

    In the Galway Silence (The Jack Taylor Novels Book 14)

    by Ken Bruen
    78%
    amazon

    Lost Tomorrows (The Rick Cahill Series Book 6)

    by Matt Coyle
    86%
    amazon

    The Holiday Slay (A Hope Herring Mystery Book 3)

    This is book 3 in the Hope Herring cozy mystery series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author, J.A. Whiting and Nell McCarthy. It is a chilly winter season in North ...
    91%
    amazon

    The Jack Reacher Cases (A Man Out For Blood)

    by Dan Ames
    88%
    amazon

    Sleigh Spells: A Christmas Paranormal Cozy Mystery

    Have yourself a very Merry Witchmas in Holiday Haven, where the magic and mystery of Christmas is snow joke!Aurora Hart hates everything Christmas, but how c ...
    by Bella Falls
    98%
    amazon

    Hives & Heroism: Beesong Chronicles, Book 3

    98%
    amazon

    Path of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery

    by L.T. Ryan
    88%
    amazon

    Cape Bay Cafe Mysteries Box Set Books 1-3

    Save and Buy the Box Set! Retail value: $15When Fran moves back to her idyllic beach town to take over Antonia’s Italian Café, her family's cafe, she also de ...
    86%
    amazon

    Matchmaker Mysteries: Books 8 - 10

    Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana DeLeon, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dea ...
    94%
    amazon

    The Thursday Turkey Murders (The Bingo Riggs and Handsome...

    This Thanksgiving, two birds of a feather are about to get plucked—“Why can’t all murders be as funny as those concocted by Craig Rice?” (The New York Times) ...
    by Craig Rice
    86%
    amazon

    Mortal Stakes (The Spenser Series Book 3)

    The Doomsday Girl: A Hard-Boiled Crime Novel: Dan Reno Pr...

    Ceremony (Spenser Book 9)

    The Closers (A Harry Bosch Novel Book 11)

    The Judas Goat (The Spenser Series Book 5)

    Early Autumn (The Spenser Series Book 7)

    Death and Judgment (Commissario Brunetti Book 4)

    Acqua Alta (Commissario Brunetti Book 5)

    God Save the Child (The Spenser Series Book 2)

    Trunk Music (A Harry Bosch Novel Book 5)

    • Copyright Software Farm, Inc.

    • When you purchase an independently ranked product through our site, we earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made through links on this site. Payment is not a factor used to rank these results.