Save money while helping struggling book expertsGet expert advice and book recommendations
  • fantasy
  • audible
  • kindle
  • calendar
  • series
  • spanish
  • It's here! #1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly anticipated companion: the iconic love s ...
    by Stephenie Meyer
    96%
    amazon
    One of the most celebrated classics of the twentieth century, Orwell’s cautionary tale of a man trapped under the gaze of an authoritarian state feels more r ...
    by George Orwell
    94%
    amazon

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1)

    In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps th ...
    by Suzanne Collins
    94%
    amazon

    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

    The Dursleys were so mean that hideous that summer that all Harry Potter wanted was to get back to the Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry. But just ...
    by J. K. Rowling
    98%
    amazon
    This fun family read-aloud is a story of quick wits, friendship, and inclusivity from the creators of The Gruffalo! The witch and her cat are happily flying ...
    by Julia Donaldson
    98%
    amazon
    In a hole in the ground there lived a hobbit. Not a nasty, dirty, wet hole, filled with the ends of worms and an oozy smell, nor yet a dry, bare, sandy hole ...
    by J.R.R. Tolkien
    96%
    amazon

    Dune (Dune Chronicles, Book 1)

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Oscar Isaac, Javier Bardem, Dave Bautis ...
    by Frank Herbert
    94%
    amazon
    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, ...
    by Frank Herbert
    94%
    amazon
    Maurice Sendak's Caldecott Medal-winning picture book has become one of the most highly acclaimed and best-loved children's books of all time. A must for eve ...
    by Maurice Sendak
    98%
    amazon
    A New York Times bestselling modern masterpiece that "reminds us of the power of truth in the face of evil” (People)—and can be read on its own or as a seque ...
    by Margaret Atwood
    91%
    amazon

    The Midnight Library: A Novel

    A WASHINGTON POST “FEEL-GOOD BOOK GUARANTEED TO LIFT YOUR SPIRITS”A New York Times bestseller | Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Fiction | A Good Mor ...
    by Matt Haig
    88%
    amazon

    The Name of the Wind (The Kingkiller Chronicle Book 1)

    Discover #1 New York Times-bestselling Patrick Rothfuss’ epic fantasy series, The Kingkiller Chronicle. “I just love the world of Patrick Rothfuss.” —Lin-Man ...
    by Patrick Rothfuss
    94%
    amazon

    The Giver (1) (Giver Quartet)

    1994 Newbery Medal WinnerThe Giver, the 1994 Newbery Medal winner, has become one of the most influential novels of our time. The haunting story centers on t ...
    by Lois Lowry
    91%
    amazon

    A Court of Thorns and Roses

    The sexy, action-packed first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas.When nineteen-year-old huntress F ...
    by Sarah J. Maas
    94%
    amazon

    A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses Boo...

    The seductive and stunning #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Sarah J. Maas's spellbinding A Court of Thorns and Roses.Feyre has undergone more trials t ...
    by Sarah J. Maas
    98%
    amazon
    One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them, One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind themIn ancient times the Rings of Power were crafted by ...
    by J.R.R. Tolkien
    96%
    amazon

    Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set

    Everything you need to start playing the world’s greatest roleplaying game. “I recommend [the D&D Starter Set] for anyone who’s curious and wants to learn D ...
    by Wizards RPG Team
    94%
    amazon

    The Girl Who Drank the Moon (Winner of the 2017 Newbery M...

    Winner of the 2017 Newbery Medal The New York Times Bestseller An Entertainment Weekly Best Middle Grade Book of 2016 A New York Public Library Best Book of ...
    by Kelly Barnhill
    94%
    amazon

    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregri...

    The #1 New York Times best-selling series.   Includes an excerpt from Hollow City and an interview with author Ransom Riggs   A mysterious island.

 An aband ...
    by Ransom Riggs
    88%
    amazon

    House of Earth and Blood (Crescent City Book 1)

    A #1 New York Times bestseller!Sarah J. Maas's brand-new CRESCENT CITY series begins with House of Earth and Blood:the story of half-Fae and half-human Bryce ...
    by Sarah J. Maas
    94%
    amazon

    The Underground Railroad: A Novel

    In this #1 New York Times bestseller, Cora is a young slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. An outcast even among her fellow Africans, she is on the cusp ...
    by Colson Whitehead
    88%
    amazon

    The Tower of Nero (Trials of Apollo, The Book Five) (Tria...

    At last, the breathtaking, action-packed finale of the #1 bestselling Trials of Apollo series is here!"The Tower of Nero is the quintessential cherry on top ...
    by Rick Riordan
    98%
    amazon

    From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash Series Book 1)

    Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa.A Maiden… ...
    by Jennifer L. Armentrout
    94%
    amazon

    New Moon (The Twilight Saga)

    From evil vampires to a mysterious pack of wolves, new threats of danger and vengeance test Bella and Edward's romance in the second book of the irresistible ...
    by Stephenie Meyer
    94%
    amazon
    This is Book 1 of the Time Quintet Series It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the k ...
    by Madeleine L'Engle
    91%
    amazon
    An audacious, darkly glittering novel set in the eerie days of civilization’s collapse, Station Eleven tells the spellbinding story of a Hollywood star, his ...
    by Emily St. John Mandel
    86%
    amazon

    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    From the author of The BFG and Matilda!Willy Wonka's famous chocolate factory is opening at last! But only five lucky children will be allowed inside. And th ...
    by Roald Dahl
    96%
    amazon
    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Timeline, Sphere, and Congo, this is the classic thriller of science run amok that took the world by storm. ...
    by Michael Crichton
    96%
    amazon

    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERUSA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLERTHE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER#1 Indie Next Pick—October 2020Recommended by ...
    by V. E. Schwab
    91%
    amazon
    Enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this paperback box set, containing the mass market editions of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series. The ...
    by C. S. Lewis
    96%
    amazon
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “It’s Lovecraft meets the Brontës in Latin America, and after a slow-burn start Mexican Gothic gets seriously weird.”—The Guardia ...
    by Silvia Moreno-Garcia
    84%
    amazon

    The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air (1))

    By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal f ...
    by Holly Black
    91%
    amazon
    Soon to be a Netflix Original Series!“War of the Worlds for the 21st century.” – Wall Street JournalThe Three-Body Problem is the first chance for English-sp ...
    by Cixin Liu
    86%
    amazon

    Dungeon Master's Screen Reincarnated (Dungeons & Dragons)

    MASTER THE GAMEwith this indispensable tool for the world’s greatest roleplaying gameLost is the poor soul borne aloft in the grip of the ancient red dragon ...
    96%
    amazon

    Morning Star (Red Rising Series Book 3)

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Red Rising thrilled readers and announced the presence of a talented new author. Golden Son changed the game and took the stor ...
    by Pierce Brown
    96%
    amazon
    Fans have long wondered what happened to Ahsoka after she left the Jedi Order near the end of the Clone Wars, and before she re-appeared as the mysterious Re ...
    by E. K. Johnston
    94%
    amazon
    Now a musical!  Matilda is a sweet, exceptional young girl, but her parents think she's just a nuisance. She expects school to be different but there she has ...
    by Roald Dahl
    96%
    amazon

    Berserk Deluxe Volume 1

    Have you got the Guts? Kentaro Miura's Berserk has outraged, horrified, and delighted manga and anime fanatics since 1989, creating an international legion o ...
    98%
    amazon

    The Last Kids on Earth: June's Wild Flight

    The New York Times bestselling Last Kids on Earth series presents June Del Toro in her very own adventure!Told from June's point of view--and set between the ...
    by Max Brallier
    98%
    amazon

    Hidden Garden: An Adult Coloring Book with Magical Floral...

    by Jade Summer
    88%
    amazon
    • Copyright Software Farm, Inc.

    • When you purchase an independently ranked product through our site, we earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made through links on this site. Payment is not a factor used to rank these results.